AIR FORCE SCHOOL BAREILLY SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Air Cmde Aditya Kumar Wahi, VM	Air Officer Commanding	Chairman
Gp Capt Manpreet Singh	C Adm O	Member
Gp Capt N Balaji Kumar	SMO	Member
Wg Cdr SK Dhiman	Wrks Offr	Member
Wg Cdr A Kurtadikar	S Edn O	Exec Dir
Wg Cdr Bhavna Yadav	SAO	Member
Major Surya Shreedhar	GE (AF)	Member
MWO Suresh Kumar	Station MWO	Member
Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Principal	Secretary
WO MK Bhatt	School Manager	Member
Sgt Randeep Bhattacharjee	Parent Rep	Member
Mr. Vishal Singh Bisht	Parent Rep	Member